My Daily Routine

Standard

now my life isnt really that routine at all and i really dont do anything on a schedule except school and stuff. But here it is anyway because there are certain   things that i do every day no matter what

6-630ish

Get up IOS7-items-re-designed-alarm-clock-630x472

how long i usually lay in bed goes from exactly 5 minutes to exact 10 and then to exactly 15 but usually no more then 15

645-7ish

Shower

EVERY morning i get up and take a shower. it doesn’t matter what kind of a day it is i will have always showered right after i get shower-headup or i feel very dirty all day. My showers are on average 8-11 minutes, depending on what i have to do.

710-720ish

Lay in bed

after every shower i take, before getting dressed, i lay in my bed either on my phone or laptop just chilling. its just like my last bit of relax time before i have to get the day started. I depend on this time and when i dont get it, it throws off my entire day.

720-727

Pick out what im wearing

this can take anywhere from 2 minutes to basically my entire morning. sometimes everything i pick out and put on just doesnt work and it can take forever to find the right things since my sister is always taking my clothes.

727-735

Brush my Hair and Makeup

This usually doesnt last that long because some mornings i decide to either not where make up or brush my hair, it all depends on what im feeling like that day.

735-745

Eat breakfastbagel_teaser

if im at my dads i eat scrambled eggs and if im at my moms ill have a bagel

745-750

Leave for School

i leave for school somewhat early since it only takes me a few minutes to get to school but i like to sit outside of coffee roaster before school starts with Liam to talk and stuff.

820-330

School 😛

330-10

i usually have no plans after school and just kind of go with the flow. sometimes, like today, i have way to much on my plate and am super tired and kinda sick so i just went home. while on other days ill go into downtown nevada city and hang out with my friends. On Thursdays from 4-6 i have my internship at the Nevada City Film Festival which i find super fun and interesting. Im hoping to get a job pretty soon so that’ll probably be taking up a lot of my after school and weekends!

One response »

Leave a comment